Demystifying Increasing Profits

By
Posted in Articles

training, grace hill, 1031 exchange, investment, profit,apartment

It's cheaper to retain existing clients than to find new ones!

There are no bang for the buck investments that exceed the return of employee training…and nobody does it as well as Grace Hill. This months session on resident retention should be seen by all of your multifamily staff. Best of all…its offered at no charge.

PRESENTED BY: Patty Morgan-Seager & Andrew Botieri
DATE/TIME: Wednesday, October 21, 2009 – 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT
SESSION DESCRIPTION: Showing clients that you appreciate their loyalty can make a tremendous difference in your resident retention efforts. But how, when your community’s resident retention dollars have been reduced? Their panelists will share some great new ideas and proven techniques for “re-marketing” to your current residents. This topic is a crowd pleaser, so RSVP early to guarantee your spot!

COST:  Gratis!  Thank you to Spherexx.com, Welcome Home America and Multifamily Insiders for sponsoring October’s chat event.

RSVP: Visit www.gracehill.com and look for the details of this event on their home page. Click the RSVP link to sign up and receive Chat Event Instructions. Then, login to Grace Hill about 10–15 minutes prior to the event and click on the Chat Room link, under the chat description, to be delivered to their Chat Room.
*Space is limited to 350 attendees in our chat room. Be sure to login to the chat room 10–15 minutes prior to the event.

Improve your profits!

Customer appreciation is the key to resident retention…and that’s one of the keys to increasing NOI.  The best way to increase profits is to buy right!  Contact Rick Bean at: rick@rosecitycre.com or 503.577.1034 to develop an investment strategy that is customized to your needs.

Leave a Comment

*