Free Gracehill Training!

Making a difference

It is my opinion that Grace Hill Training has many competitors, but no peers.  They offer both free and affordable courses on every aspect of profitable multifamily asset management.    Bare in mind that every dollar of concession reduced without losing a tenant drops straight to the bottom line as profit.  The same is true every dollar of extra revenue generated.  Every dollar of reduced maintenance.  Anyone who reads this column regularly will know that one of my biggest rants is that we have property managers running $40 million assets that have little or no training.  Don’t go cheap on training your staff.  And if times are tough…at least do all of the free stuff.

For a free asset review call us at 503.577.1034 or email us at rick@rosecitycre.com.  We’ll review your expense ratios.  We will show you how to lower your key expenses, and how to organize your books to facilitate a faster sale. Free is our last and final offer.

Free training for multifamily pros:  www.gracehill.com Presented By: Anne Sadovsky, Rebecca Rosario, Russ Sandlin, Charlie Dismore, Donna Hickey & Shirley Robertson

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2010   Time: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT

Session Description: Keeping hundreds of residents happy in their homes can be extremely challenging.  Add difficult co-workers to the mix and stress levels can rise off the charts!  Unfortunately, ignoring disagreements won’t make them go away.  Conflict must be addressed head on, so RSVP now for this month’s chat event and let our panelists show you how to maintain emotional control and objectivity while dealing with difficult people.

COST: None, thanks to their sponsor, Spherexx.com.

RSVP: Visit them at www.gracehill.comand look for the details of this event.  Click the RSVP link to sign up and receive Chat Event Instructions.  Then, login to the Grace Hill website about 10-15 minutes prior to the event and click on the Chat Room link, under the chat description, to be delivered to the Chat Room.

*Please note that space is limited to 350 attendees.  Be sure to login to the chat room 10-15 minutes prior to the event.

Leave a Comment

*