Free multifamily training improves property performance

By
Posted in Articles

I was unbelieveably lucky when I was learning the multifamily ropes.  My first job was assisting the Asset Manager, and doing market research and  for a privately owned multifamily REIT with thousands of units.  I was part of a group of roughly a half dozen real estate pros that focused on acquisitions, dispositions and profitable holding of multifamily assets.   There is no doubt that much of the success of the organization was and is attributable to the charisma of it’s dynamic principal.  But there was also a sense of team that fostered an incredible confidence.  When we went under contract on an asset we closed.  That meant that we were offered deals below market prices that our competition wasn’t…because our team would perform.

There simply aren’t enough opportunities like I had to create the next group of multifamily pros.  That’s why I’m a huge fan of low and no cost training.

Here’s a free opportunity to hear a presentation from a woman regarded as both a multifamily and team-building pro, Jackie Ramstedt.  Jackie had over a thousand people attended her last webinar with rave reviews!  Jackie will talk about creating strong, productive teams with individuals eager to learn and grow, no matter what position they hold! This webinar is for all levels of property management, whether you are on site or at the corporate office.

How much? Free, thanks to the sponsors, Discover True North and RentMineOnline

When? Friday, April 22nd at 2pm EST (1pm CST, Noon MST, 11am PST)

Register now! https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/540449329

Rose City Commercial Real Estate encourages team training for on-site staff.  We ask our leasing agents and maintenance staff to do a great deal…let’s give them the tools and training to increase their capabilities! Rose City Commercial Real Estate will give you a free assessment of your property, multifamily portfolio, and your multifamily training program.  Contact me at: 503.577.1034 or rick@rosecitycre.com.

Comments

One Response to “Free multifamily training improves property performance”
  1. thelma says:

    please e-mail me and let me know when your next class is

    thank you
    thelma

Leave a Comment

*